Bad Times at the El Royale

Starring:
Jeff Bridges & Cynthia Erivo
Advisories:
Violence
Runtime:
142 Minutes
Synopsis:
| Crime, Drama, Mystery |
 
Circa 1968, several strangers, most with a secret to bury, meet by chance at Lake Tahoe's El Royale, a rundown hotel with a dark past. Over the course of one night, everyone will show their true colors - before everything goes to hell.
Showtimes:
Tue Nov 13
4:55 PM | 8:35 PM
Wed Nov 14
4:55 PM
Thu Nov 15
4:55 PM | 8:35 PM
Fri Nov 16
2:30 PM
Sat Nov 17
2:30 PM
Sun Nov 18
2:30 PM
Mon Nov 19
No Showings
Tue Nov 20
2:30 PM
Wed Nov 21
2:30 PM
Thu Nov 22
2:30 PM