Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation

Starring:
Adam Sandler & Steve Buscemi
Advisories:
No Advisories
Runtime:
98 Minutes
Synopsis:

| Animation, Family, Comedy |

Mavis surprises Dracula with a family voyage on a luxury Monster Cruise Ship so he can take a vacation from providing everyone else's vacation at the hotel. The rest of Drac's Pack cannot resist going along. But once they leave port, romance arises when Dracula meets the mysterious ship Captain, Ericka.

Showtimes:
Tue Nov 13
4:50 PM [3D]
Wed Nov 14
No Showings
Thu Nov 15
4:50 PM [3D]
Fri Nov 16
No Showings
Sat Nov 17
5:10 PM
Sun Nov 18
5:10 PM
Mon Nov 19
No Showings
Tue Nov 20
5:10 PM
Wed Nov 21
No Showings
Thu Nov 22
5:10 PM
Available in 3D