Now Playing
Close Window
Now Playing at Cottonwood 4 Cinemas
Chiefs Game
120 Minutes
Action
PG
Buy or Reserve Tickets
  Next Film
Now Playing at Cottonwood 4 Cinemas
The Nest
107 Minutes
Drama
14A
sexually suggestive scene
Sat, Oct 24, 2020
4:30 PM
Sun, Oct 25, 2020
7:10 PM
Mon, Oct 26, 2020
4:30 PM
Tue, Oct 27, 2020
7:10 PM
Wed, Oct 28, 2020
4:30 PM
Thu, Oct 29, 2020
7:10 PM
Buy or Reserve Tickets
Watch Trailer
  Next Film
Now Playing at Cottonwood 4 Cinemas
Save Yourselves!
93 Minutes
Comedy
PG
coarse language; violence
Sat, Oct 24, 2020
7:30 PM
Sat, Oct 24, 2020
9:30 PM
Sun, Oct 25, 2020
7:30 PM
Mon, Oct 26, 2020
7:30 PM
Tue, Oct 27, 2020
7:30 PM
Wed, Oct 28, 2020
7:30 PM
Thu, Oct 29, 2020
7:30 PM
Buy or Reserve Tickets
Watch Trailer
  Next Film
Now Playing at Cottonwood 4 Cinemas
Kajillionaire
106 Minutes
Crime
PG
coarse & sexual language
Mon, Oct 26, 2020
4:40 PM
Wed, Oct 28, 2020
4:40 PM
Thu, Oct 29, 2020
4:40 PM
Buy or Reserve Tickets
Watch Trailer
  Next Film
Now Playing at Cottonwood 4 Cinemas
The Nightmare Before Christmas
76 Minutes
Animated
PG
may frighten young children
Sat, Oct 24, 2020
12:45 PM
Sun, Oct 25, 2020
12:45 PM
Tue, Oct 27, 2020
5:10 PM
Wed, Oct 28, 2020
4:00 PM
Thu, Oct 29, 2020
5:10 PM
Buy or Reserve Tickets
  Next Film
Now Playing at Cottonwood 4 Cinemas
Hope Gap
101 Minutes
Drama
PG
Coarse Language
Mon, Oct 26, 2020
4:30 PM
Wed, Oct 28, 2020
4:30 PM
Thu, Oct 29, 2020
4:30 PM
Buy or Reserve Tickets
Watch Trailer
  Next Film
Now Playing at Cottonwood 4 Cinemas
The Personal History of David Copperfield
119 Minutes
Comedy
PG
violence.
Sun, Oct 25, 2020
4:20 PM
Tue, Oct 27, 2020
4:20 PM
Buy or Reserve Tickets
Watch Trailer
  Next Film
Now Playing at Cottonwood 4 Cinemas
Goosebumps
103 Minutes
Adventure
PG
frightening scenes
Sat, Oct 24, 2020
2:45 PM
Sun, Oct 25, 2020
2:45 PM
Tue, Oct 27, 2020
2:45 PM
Buy or Reserve Tickets
  Next Film
Now Playing at Cottonwood 4 Cinemas
The Addams Family
88 Minutes
Animated
PG
violence
Sat, Oct 24, 2020
12:30 PM
Sun, Oct 25, 2020
12:15 PM
Buy or Reserve Tickets
Watch Trailer
  Next Film
Now Playing at Cottonwood 4 Cinemas
After We Collided
105 Minutes
Drama
14A
coarse language; sexually suggestive scenes
Sat, Oct 24, 2020
7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 25, 2020
7:00 PM
Mon, Oct 26, 2020
7:00 PM
Tue, Oct 27, 2020
2:00 PM
Tue, Oct 27, 2020
7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 28, 2020
7:00 PM
Thu, Oct 29, 2020
7:00 PM
Buy or Reserve Tickets
Watch Trailer
  Next Film
Now Playing at Cottonwood 4 Cinemas
Hotel Transylvania
91 Minutes
Animated
G
no advisory
Sat, Oct 24, 2020
4:50 PM
Sun, Oct 25, 2020
4:50 PM
Tue, Oct 27, 2020
4:50 PM
Buy or Reserve Tickets
  Next Film
Now Playing at Cottonwood 4 Cinemas
Hocus Pocus
96 Minutes
Comedy
PG
violence
Sun, Oct 25, 2020
2:15 PM
Tue, Oct 27, 2020
2:15 PM
Buy or Reserve Tickets
  Next Film
Now Playing at Cottonwood 4 Cinemas
Rocky Horror Picture Show
100 Minutes
Classic
PG
violence; sexual content
Sat, Oct 24, 2020
10:00 PM
Sat, Oct 24, 2020
10:00 PM
Buy or Reserve Tickets
  Next Film
Now Playing at Cottonwood 4 Cinemas
Beetlejuice
92 Minutes
Comedy
PG
coarse language
Sat, Oct 24, 2020
5:00 PM
Sun, Oct 25, 2020
5:00 PM
Mon, Oct 26, 2020
5:00 PM
Buy or Reserve Tickets
  Next Film
Now Playing at Cottonwood 4 Cinemas
The Exorcist: Extended Director's Cut
133 Minutes
Horror
18A
VIOLENCE, MAY OFFEND SOME RELIGIOUS GROUPS
Sat, Oct 24, 2020
9:15 PM
Buy or Reserve Tickets
  Next Film
Now Playing at Cottonwood 4 Cinemas
Trolls World Tour
91 Minutes
Adventure
G
no advisory
Sat, Oct 24, 2020
4:30 PM
Buy or Reserve Tickets
Watch Trailer
  Next Film
Now Playing at Cottonwood 4 Cinemas
Tim Burton's Corpse Bride
77 Minutes
Animated
PG
MAY FRIGHTEN YOUNGER CHILDREN
Sat, Oct 24, 2020
2:30 PM
Sun, Oct 25, 2020
2:30 PM
Tue, Oct 27, 2020
2:30 PM
Buy or Reserve Tickets
  Next Film
Now Playing at Cottonwood 4 Cinemas
Yellow Rose
94 Minutes
Drama
PG
course language
Sat, Oct 24, 2020
7:20 PM
Sun, Oct 25, 2020
7:20 PM
Mon, Oct 26, 2020
7:20 PM
Tue, Oct 27, 2020
7:20 PM
Wed, Oct 28, 2020
7:20 PM
Thu, Oct 29, 2020
7:20 PM
Buy or Reserve Tickets
Watch Trailer
  Next Film
Now Playing at Cottonwood 4 Cinemas
Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince
153 Minutes
Adventure
PG
violence; may frighten young children
Fri, Oct 30, 2020
4:00 PM
Sat, Oct 31, 2020
4:00 PM
Sun, Nov 1, 2020
4:00 PM
Mon, Nov 2, 2020
4:00 PM
Tue, Nov 3, 2020
4:00 PM
Wed, Nov 4, 2020
7:00 PM
Thu, Nov 5, 2020
4:00 PM
Buy or Reserve Tickets
Watch Trailer
  Next Film
Now Playing at Cottonwood 4 Cinemas
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1
146 Minutes
Adventure
PG
violence
Fri, Nov 13, 2020
4:00 PM
Sat, Nov 14, 2020
4:00 PM
Sun, Nov 15, 2020
4:00 PM
Mon, Nov 16, 2020
4:00 PM
Tue, Nov 17, 2020
4:00 PM
Wed, Nov 18, 2020
7:00 PM
Thu, Nov 19, 2020
4:00 PM
Buy or Reserve Tickets
Watch Trailer
  Next Film
Now Playing at Cottonwood 4 Cinemas
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2
130 Minutes
Adventure
PG
violence; frightening scenes
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
4:00 PM
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
4:00 PM
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
4:00 PM
Mon, Nov 30, 2020
4:00 PM
Tue, Dec 1, 2020
4:00 PM
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 3, 2020
4:00 PM
Buy or Reserve Tickets
Watch Trailer
  Back To Top